Association Directory

For general information, email

ASA Executive Council Membership 2012 Election-2013 Board Meeting

Note: All terms listed by the years in which s/he attends or chairs the board meeting at the annual conference.
Past President: David Luft (2013 & 2014)Oregon State University David (dot) Luft (at) oregonstate (dot) edu
President: Robert Dassanowsky (2013 & 2014)U of Colorado at
Colorado Springs
belvederefilm (at) yahoo (dot) com
Vice President: Imke Meyer (2013 & 2014)Bryn Mawr College ixmeyer [at] brynmawr [dot] edu
Members-at-Large: Nele Hempel-Lamer (2013-2015)
Joseph Moser (2013-2015)
Daniel Gilfillan (2011-2013)
Dagmar Lorenz (2011-2013)
Jacqueline Vansant (2012-2014)
Heidi Schlipphacke (2012-2014)
Cal State Long Beach
Randolph-Macon College
Arizona State U
U of Illinois, Chicago
U of Michigan, Dearborn
Old Dominion University
nele.hempel-lamer [at] csulb [dot] edu
josephwmoser [at]
dgilfil (at) asu (dot) edu
dlorenz [at]
Business Manager (outgoing):
Business and Info Manager (incoming):
Helga Schreckenberger
Katherine Arens
University of Vermont
U of Texas at Austin
hschreck (at) uvm (dot) edu
k (dot) arens (at) mail (dot) utexas (dot) edu
JAS Editors: Todd Herzog and Hilary Hope Herzog (2011-) U of Cincinnati, U of Kentucky todd.herzog [at], hherzog [at]
editormal (at) gmail (dot) com (editorial)
JAS Book Review
Joseph W. MoserRandolph-Macon College josephwmoser [at]
website established March 2004; this design June 2009